DUTTONS ON TOUR

The Duttons squeeze in a handful of touring shows somewhere between the Branson and Mesa seasons. Just like the good old days, going on tour gives the family the opportunity to spend quality traveling time together and to enjoy audiences from all over. It’s good to be on the road again!

Saturday August 31, 2019

Peach Days Festival

Hurricane, Utah

Tickets: 435-668-9753

Monday September 2, 2019, 7pm

Thanksgiving Point

Lehi, Utah

Tickets 417-332-2772

Friday December 13, 2019, 3pm and 7pm

Gold Canyon Resort

 7151 US-60, Gold Canyon, AZ 85118

Gold Canyon, Arizona

Saturday December 14, 2019

Valley Vista High School

Surprise, Arizona

Friday January 31, 2020

State School of the Blind

Tucson, Arizona

Wednesday February 12, 2020, 3pm and 7pm

Desert Sky Theater

Quartzsite, Arizona 

Friday February 28, 2020, 3pm and 7pm

Gold Canyon Resort

 7151 US-60, Gold Canyon, AZ 85118

Gold Canyon, Arizona

Saturday April 18, 2020

Stephens Performance Arts Center

Idaho State University

Pocatello, Idaho

Friday June 26th, 2020

Blue Gate Performing Arts Center

760 south Van Buren Street

Shipshewana, Indiana 46565

888-447-4725

www.bluegatetheater.com

Monday July 20 – Tuesday July 21, 2020

Paramount Theater

Saint Cloud, MN