DUTTONS ON TOUR

The Duttons squeeze in a handful of touring shows somewhere between the Branson and Mesa seasons. Just like the good old days, going on tour gives the family the opportunity to spend quality traveling time together and to enjoy audiences from all over. It’s good to be on the road again!

Saturday, November 25, 2017
7:00pm
Mary & Al Danos Theater
Talbot Hall, Nicholls State University

906 East 1st Street
Thibodaux, LA 70301

Monday, November 27, 2017
7:00pm
Winneconne High School

100 Wolf Run
Winneconne, WI 54986

Monday, December 11, 2017
7:00pm
Sun Vista RV Resort

7201 East 32nd Street
Yuma, AZ 85365
Tickets: 928-343-7711

Tuesday, December 12, 2017
3:00pm and 7:00pm
Palm Ridge Center

13800 West Deer Valley Drive
Sun City West, AZ 85375

Wednesday, December 13, 2017
7:00pm

Central Arizona College, Signal Peak – Pence Center

8470 North Overfield Road
Coolidge, AZ 85128

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/happy-holidays-with-the-duttons-tickets-37050667544

Friday, April 13, 2018
Virginia Theater

203 West Park Ave
Champaign, IL 61820
217.356.9063

Saturday, April 14, 2018
7:30pm
Middleton Performing Arts Center

2100 Bristol Street
Middleton, WI 53562

Friday, April 27, 2018
7:30pm
The Grand Opera House

651 Mulberry Street
Macon, Georgia 31201

Thursday, May 3 – Saturday May 5, 2018
May3: 1:30pm, May 4: 1:30pm and 7:00pm, May 5: 7:00pm
Paramount Theater

913 West St. Germain Street
St. Cloud, MN 56301
www.paramountarts.org

Monday, July 23, 2018
7:00pm
Hayes Auditorium

Lees McRae College
Banner Elk, NC 28604